Follow Us on Google+ for More Feedback Now!

Take advantage of our maid service for a deep cleaning full-house service or just a single room. To make sure you are really making the right choice, with us, follow us on Google+ now. You can either see some testimonials or leave your own review in there.

Nov 12, 2018
 by Arthur Henderson on Flores House Cleaning

"I was searching for a maid service when a friend of mine told me of these cleaning experts. They have done several jobs for me, and I am always pleased with the results of their work. I wish them all the best."

Nov 11, 2018
 by Scott Bailey on Flores House Cleaning

"The house cleaning service I received from this company was reliable, professional, and affordable. I am happy to have found out about them and wish them good luck with all future endeavors. I, for one, will definitely hire them again."

Nov 10, 2018
 by Judith Murphy on Flores House Cleaning

"I gladly recommend the window cleaning services this company provides. They worked tirelessly to finish the cleaning of the windows on my entire house in one day, and the results of their services are simply exemplary. Thank you for everything, and keep up the good work!"

Nov 9, 2018
 by Alan Cook on Flores House Cleaning

"With the residential cleaning service I got from these professionals, I was able to move into my new apartment without much hassle. I had moved my furniture in advance and their crew took care of all the cleaning in no time. I am very impressed and would gladly hire them in the near future."

Nov 7, 2018
 by Charles Lee on Flores House Cleaning

"I hired this company to do several house cleaning jobs for me, and I am pleased with their services. They worked in a very timely manner and had all the equipment and gear to complete the job with ease. I sincerely recommend their efficient and dependable services."

Oct 25, 2018
 by Kathryn R on Flores House Cleaning

"I had Flores house cleaning to my home a couple of weeks ago and I intend on having them come on a regular basis. Very professional, nice, on time, and did a great job! I highly recommend them."

Dec 6, 2017
 by Amy Sheely on Flores House Cleaning

"I would definitely recommend Flores house cleaning. They have been very professional and cleaned my often messy & busy house very well. Very friendly and flexible staff. They've also been receptive to using the natural non-toxic cleaning supplies that I wanted. Super helpful for my family."

Dec 6, 2017
 by Stacey on Flores House Cleaning

"My husband and I can hardly wait to come home on the days that the Flores Cleaning crew has been here! They are truly exceptional cleaners that do a great job every time. We first hired Gerardo Flores (the owner) in 2009 when we lived in a much smaller house, and we were so happy they agreed to clean our new house when we moved in 2012. They have been keeping our 3,800 SF house looking beautiful for more than 8 years! We have hardwood floors, teenage boys, a cat, and a dog and despite all of the filth we generate, people often remark on how clean our house is! That's because of this wonderful group of people who work very hard to get the job done. We really appreciate Flores Cleaning service and we know you will too!"

Nov 10, 2017
 by Phyllis Ramirez on Flores House Cleaning

"Perfectly clean every time! I started out contacting this company only for window cleaning services, but once I got used to having somebody at the house, I decided to take advantage of the full program."


Leave Us A Review!

5 Stars